Partners

Joe O'Neill, Partner

Joseph (Joe) O'Neill

BA, LLB (Otago)
Partner
Litigation and Relationship Property, Traffic Matters, Residential and Commercial Conveyancing and Refinancing, Subdivisions, Wills, Estates, Trusts and General Practice.
joe@ond.co.nz

Mike O'Neill, Partner

Michael (Mike) O'Neill

BA, LLB (Otago)
Partner
Commercial, Residential and Commercial Conveyancing and Refinancing, Subdivisions, Wills, Estates, Trusts and General Practice.
mike@ond.co.nz

Paul O'Neill, Partner

Paul O'Neill

LLB (Otago)
Partner
Residential and Commercial Conveyancing and Refinancing, Subdivisions, Wills, Estates, Trusts and General Practice.
paul@ond.co.nz

Todd Whitcombe, Partner

Todd Whitcombe

LLB, B.Com (Otago)
Partner
Commercial, Residential and Commercial Sales and Purchases and Refinancing, Subdivisions, Wills, Estates, Trusts and General Practice.
todd@ond.co.nz

Registered Legal Executives

Nicki Howie, Registered Legal Executive

Nicki Howie

Legal Executives Certificate
LENZ - Fellow
nicki@ond.co.nz

Dana Bell, Registered Legal Executive

Dana Bell

Legal Executives Diploma
LENZ - Affiliate
dana@ond.co.nz

Shani Flannery, Registered Legal Executive

Shani Flannery

Legal Executives Diploma
LENZ - Affiliate
shani@ond.co.nz

Sarah Carson, Registered Legal Executive

Sarah Carson

BSc (Otago) DipConv.
Legal Executives Diploma
LENZ - Affiliate
sarah@ond.co.nz

Estate Administrator

Peter Clarke, Estate Administrator

Peter Clarke

peter@ond.co.nz

Contact us

Phone: 03 477 6801
Fax: 03 479 0201
mail@ond.co.nz
433 Princes Street, Dunedin 9016
PO Box 909, Dunedin 9054
DX: YX15043, Dunedin

After hours